Casa Italia | Italian Cultural Center - 3800 Division Street Stone Park, IL 60165

Lenten Schedule

Event Date Time Location
Ash Wednesday Wednesday, March 1, 2017 7:30 p.m. Chapel
Stations of the Cross Friday, March 3, 2017 7:30 p.m. Chapel
Stations of the Cross Friday, March 10, 2017 7:30 p.m. Chapel
Stations of the Cross Friday, March 17, 2017 7:30 p.m. Chapel
Stations of the Cross Friday, March 24, 2017 7:30 p.m. Chapel
Stations of the Cross Friday, March 31, 2017 7:30 p.m. Chapel
Stations of the Cross Friday, April 7, 2017 7:30 p.m. Chapel
Palm Sunday Sunday, April 9, 2017 12:00 p.m. Chapel
Holy Thursday Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:30 p.m. Chapel
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 ? Shrine of Our Lady of Mt Carmel
Holy Saturday Saturday, April 15, 2017 7:30 p.m. Chapel
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 16, 2017 12:00 p.m. Chapel